Find a Business

Browse By Business Name

 0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Show All 

Matching Members:

Member Name Contact Name Office Telephone E-mail
L & D Tutoring  Lisa Dickholtz  609-306-8638  lisadickholtz@yahoo.com  
L & L Carpet  Lewis Voorhees  908-829-4789  LewisVoorhees@gmail.com; landlcarpet@gmail.com  
La Costenita Mexican Grocery & Deli, LLC  Alicia Arango   908-874-0091  mex2769@msn.com  
LabCorp - Laboratory Corporation of America  Cathy Wiedwac  908-281-0142  wiedwac@labcorp.com  
Lackland Self Storage  Lynn Epting  908-526-4080  Hil@lacklandselfstorage.com  
Ladies Auxiliary Hillsborough Volunteer Fire Co. #1  Kacey Kowalchuk  908-428-6635  kaceykc@live.com  
Laminated Cybernetic Design  Zinovy Barch  908-938-3145  info@lcybernetics.com  
Landscape Better LLC  Judd Mandell  908-444-0955  landscapebetterbetter.com  
Landscape Materials Inc.  Doug & Patti Urbano  908-252-1550  dougulmi@yahoo.com  
Lapinski Dental  Lauren Lapinski DMD  908-874-7050  BLUEYESLL@aol.com  
Larken Associates  Robert J. Marek  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net  
Larken Mini-Storage  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Larry's Wood Designs  Larry Riley  908-874-4376  lriley5691@patmedia.net  
Laurel Group, The  Richard Weber  908-431-3131 x103  rweber@laurelgroup.com  
Law Office of Christopher R. Higgins, Esq., LLC  Christopher R. Higgins, Esq.  908-872-6590  christopher.r.higgins.law@gmail.com  
Law Office of Michael Huey  Michael Huey  908-369-1200  mhuey@hueylegal.com  
Law Offices of Peter Cipparulo, III, LLC  Peter Cipparulo, III, Esq.  908-275-8777  petercipparulo@cipplaw.com  
LCB Engineers, LLC  Khaleel Nurideen  908-281-0822  khaleel.nurideen@lcbengineers.com  
Leacy's Plumbing & Heating, LLC  Bill Leacy  908-369-6867  Leacys.Plumbing@comcast.net; fitair@comcast.net  
Learning Experience at Hillsborough  Christine Lewis  908-369-3904  hillsborough@tlechildcare.com  
Lee Nolan & Koroghlian LLC  Ron Yoder  973-237-4362  rkyoder@financialguide.com  
leeberbs, LLC  Lee Berrebi  732-595-7070  info@leeberbs.com (as of 8/15/12)  
Lee's Sushi  Jay Chung  908-829-3140  wenchiehchung@yahoo.com  
LegalShield  Judith Bullard  908-359-7831  jpbullard@comcast.net  
Legends Salon Of Hillsborough  Norbert Malysa  908-874-5252  norbwm@aol.com  
Lenny's Pizza & Pasta  Lenny Gonzalez  908-369-0020  lenny@lennyspizzaandpasta.com  
Leopard Trucking & Heavy Hauling  Andrew Leopardo  908-874-3110  leopardajmcs@aol.com  
Levco Pools Inc (see also FK Plastering)  Shawn Nisse  908-231-9359  levco1@optonline.net  
Levinson Axelrod, P.A.  Helen Giannios  908-359-0110  giannios@njlawyers.com  
Levinson Interactive  Mark Levinson  908-866-1185  mark@levinsoninteractive.com  
LFS Printing Company, LLC  Philip J. Maiorca, Jr.  908-281-0100  phil@lfsprinting.com  
Lia Sophia  Janet Finch  908-369-7579  dafinchi5@yahoo.com  
Liberty Financial Consulting  Dilshad Khawaja  908-371-0068  dk@liberty-corp.com  
Life Storage  Lynn Epting  908-526-4080  selfstorage@lifestorage.com  
Lifetime Ob/Gyn  Wendy J. Wagner, MD  908-369-0970  info@lifetimeobg.com  
Lipoczky Brothers, Inc.  John or Steve Lipoczky  908-281-7383  jpl2@rcn.com  
Live Music Consulting LLC  Dan Wions  908-625-0339  Dan@LiveMusicConsulting.com  
Living at Peace, LLC  Sharon Silverstein  908-431-9904   
Living Well For Life  Richard Loniewski  908-431-7700  drloniewski@verizon.net  
Living Well Psychotherapy  Jody McCain, Psy.D., BCPCC  908-898-0033  jodymccain@yahoo.com  
Ljsenterprise LLC  Sherene Campbell  908-671-1371  postmaster@ljsenterprise.com  
Llaurel Salon  Dana Miller  908-369-6351  llaurelsalon@gmail.com  
Longaberger by Carlota Portlock  Carlota Portlock  908-442-6279  carlport@msn.com  
Longhill Kennel  Diane O'Donnell  908-359-5229  diane@longhillkennel.com  
Longhill Strategic Services  Alfred J. Williams  908-271-4378  al.williams@longhillstrategic.com  
Longships Complex (Absolute Property Management LLC)  Scott Lauri  732-220-1440  Scott@AtlasHomes.net  
Lorenzetti Studios  Doreen Lorenzetti  908-229-2186  lorenzettistudios@yahoo.com  
Loumarc Signs (Wayne Advertising, Inc. - DBA Loumarc Signs)  Christy Gannone  908-575-4010  admin@loumarcsigns.com; cgannone@loumarcsigns.com  
Love Your Pet Pet Sitters  Lorraine Zdeb  908-874-4494  wetnoze@aol.com  
Lowes Home Centers Inc.  Tim Ansbach  908-904-6140  timothy.ansbach@store.lowes.com  
LuLi's Bridal Boutique  Luba Dunn & Lisa Killian  908-829-3452  lulibridal@msn.com  
Lumber Liquidators  Scott Meier  609-751-0109  store242@lumberliquidators.com; sjmeierii@gmail.com  
Luminations Group, LLC, The  Lisa Kent  908-281-9027  lisa@luminationsgroup.com  
LYNN Academy of Irish Dance & Youth Fitness  Maureen J. Collins-Novaco, TCRG  908-432-5469  lynnacademy@yahoo.com  
Lynn Roller  Lynn Roller  908-229-0939  Lynne1012@aol.com