Find a Business

Browse Categories

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Show All 

Category: Professional Services  >  Commercial Property Owner/Manager

Member Name Contact Name Office Telephone E-mail
Amwell Commons/Amwell Executive Suites  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Boro Center  Jenny Chen  949-823-9488  jfchen168@yahoo.com  
Carriage Farm LLC  Susan Clerico  (908) 507-9608  sclerico@clerico.biz  
Courtyard at Amwell  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Derelco, Inc. (Derelco Business Center)  Aimee DeCicco  732-600-8569  aimeedecicco@yahoo.com  
Gateway Building  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Hillsborough Business Center  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Hillsborough Campus, LLC  Kenneth Cayre & Joe Diaz  212-840-5588 x1  kcayre@klcny.com  
Hillsborough Towne Center  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
InterState Commercial  Sean D. Leonard  856-439-9200  sleonard@ic-re.com  
Kingsbridge Center  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Larken Associates  Robert J. Marek  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net  
Larken Mini-Storage  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Mini-Office Warehouse  Robert Marek & Victor Kelly  908-874-8686  rmarek@larken.net & vkelly@larken.net  
Morton Street Realty Company  George Jones  908-938-6405  tim.deluccia@ERA.com  
SAI Middlesex Farms, LP  Vincent D. Visceglis  732-225-2900  vvisceglia@sairealestate.com  
SAI Middlesex Farms, LP  Vincent D. Visceglia  732-225-2900  vvisceglia@sairealestate.com  
Summit Beacon Realty Association I, LLC  Vincent D. Visceglia  732-225-2900  vvisceglia@sairealestate.com