Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL

Please click on any of the member names below to view details.
Member Name:  Contact Name   Office Telephone E-mail
Valley National Bank  Stephen Bearse 201-321-3364 sbearse@valleynationalbank.com
Van Cleef Engineering Associates  Cynthia Norfleet 908-359-8291 cnorfleet@vcea.org
VERANDA Consulting Group  Claudio Rodrigues 908-420-0671 CRVERANDA@gmail.com
VG Limousine & Van Service  George Williams 908-359-1631 vglimo359@aol.com
Victor's Pizza  Danny Di Meglio 908-359-6364 dannyest1973@hotmail.com
Vigna Inc  Srini Vaidy 908-874-4867 Sriniv@vignainc.com
Vikmom Boutique  Zee Ifan 908-359-8300; 908-432-4378 (cell) vikmomboutique@yahoo.com
Villacis Family Jewelers  Victor Villacis 908-829-3319 villacisjewelers@yahoo.com
Vintage Family Care  Janice A. Hallit, DO 908-369-6700 docvfc@comcast.net
Visiting Angels  Jim Harrison 908-262-7374 jharrison@visitingangels.com
Vivid Images, Inc.  Sheryl A. Kozlowski 908-359-1994 vividimages@comcast.net
VooLoo LLC  Shawn Graber 908-442-0511 sgraber12@comcast.net
VR Non-Slippery Floors  Vivek Rao 908-866-1054 nonslipperyfloor@yahoo.com
VSM Law Group (Vella * Singer * Martinez, PC)  James DiCorcia 908-966-6594 (Direct); 732-494-8200 jdicorcia@vsmlawgroup.com