Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Painting Contractors/Supplies


Please click on any of the member names below to view details.
Member Name:  Contact Name Office Telephone E-mail
Absolute Painting Inc.  Diane Cristo 908-874-5333 info@absolutepainting.com
All Decked Out Inc  August Palumbo 908-369-0104 alldeckedout5@cs.com
Aqua Painting  Meghan Bogado 908-431-4301 favio@aquapainting.com
Artistic Alternatives Decorative Painting & Design  Arletta Tell 908-431-1895 info@artisticalternatives.com
ArtMural LLC  Leon Titoulenko 732-754-7337 themurals@gmail.com
CertaPro Painters of Central Somerset County, NJ  Rebeca E. Jimenez 908-655-7861 rjimenez@certapro.com
G3 Custom Painting  George Cox 908-217-8258 g3paintingsolutions@gmail.com
Hillsborough Home Services, Inc. (formerly DADCO)  Dominick A. De Santis 908-874-4889 dadesantis@msn.com
Ins & Outs Decorating, LLC  Maryjo Eckhard 908-963-0052 mjeckhard@gmail.com
International Painting & Decorating Contractors  Juli Quezada 908-371-0879 juli.quezada@intlpaint.com
J. T. Lawler, Inc.  Jeff Lawler 908-369-3100 jtlawler@aol.com
Jeffrey Consentino, LLC  Jeffrey Consentino 908-599-1632 jconsentino@yahoo.com
Paint and Decorating Depot  Frank J. Hoh 908-359-2244 fjhoh@aol.com
Reynolds Painting Group FL, LLC  Mike Reynolds 908-393-0300 Mike@reynoldspaintinggroup.com
Ricky's AHanDyManPainter  Ricky Romero 908-359-4345 AHanDyManPainter@aol.com
Schultz Landscaping LLC  Michael Schultz 908-672-1496 michaelschultz2009@comcast.net
Stomike LLC Painting and Home Improvements  Mike Conahan 908-369-8100 MConahan@tba-ny.nef.com
Superior Handyman Services  Carl Arguell 908-966-0662 info@superiorhandymanservices.com
TL Home Services & Remodeling  Thomas Libucki 908-837-9066 services@townhouseliving.com
Zansitis Painting, Inc.  Bob Zansitis 908-359-5426 info@zansitispainting.com