Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Real Estate - Sales/Rental


Please click on any of the member names below to view details.
Member Name:  Contact Name Office Telephone E-mail
Alliance Realtors  David M. Sweeney 908-707-9700 david@dsweeney.net
Carriage Farm LLC  Edward A. Clerico or Debbie Burke 908-359-5129 dburke@clerico.biz
Century 21 Worden & Green - Carol Weichler  Carol Weichler 908-874-4700 x339 Carol.Weichler@Century21.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - CT Catlin  KT Catlin 908-874-4700 x278 KT.Catlin@Century21.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - David Wald  David Wald 908-566-2500 Dave@DaveWald.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Douglas J. Swearengin  Douglas J. Swearengin 732-874-4700 x287 Ddouglasj@aol.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Gary J. Thomas  Gary J. Thomas 908-874-4700 x298 gary.thomas1@century21.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Ken Worden  Ken Worden 908-874-4700 ken.worden@century21.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Lana Evers  Lana Evers 908-874-4700 x320 lana.evers@century21.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Melanie Wasylak  Melanie Wasylak 908-489-9623 Melanie.Wasylak@Century21.com;
Century 21 Worden & Green - Michael Walkiewicz  Michael Walkiewicz 908-874-4700 x293 Century21Mike@yahoo.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Mike Carnese  Mike Carnese 908-874-4700 mjcarnese@juno.com
Century 21 Worden & Green - Penny L. Brach  Penny Brach 908-847-4700 x457 Penny.Brach@century21.com
Coldwell Banker - Sandra Patti  Sandra Patti 908-9046814 sandrapatti@earthlink.net
Coldwell Banker - Steven & Elaine Lebedin  Steven & Elaine Lebedin 908-581-1365 strikertoo@aol.com
Coldwell Banker - Coleen M. Lockwood  Coleen Lockwood 908-904-6835 lock212289@aol.com
Coldwell Banker - Juli Quezada  Juli Quezada 908-904-6810 juli.quezada@cbmoves.com
Coldwell Banker - Mary V. Hines  Mary V. Hines 908-369-0055 mary.hines@cbmoves.com
Coldwell Banker - Theresa Infante-Burns  Theresa Infante 908-904-6837 TerryInfante@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Colleen Kraus  Colleen Kraus 908-874-8421 colleen.kraus@cbmoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Joanne Liscovitz  Joanne Liscovitz 908-874-8421 jliscovitz@msn.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Kenneth "Ken" Genco  Kenneth 908-874-8421 kgenco@att.net
Country Classics  Sue LaRue 908-359-3276 slarue6911@aol.com
Derelco, Inc. (Derelco Business Center)  Aimee DeCicco 732-600-8569 aimeedecicco@yahoo.com
ERA E.A. Boniakowski Agency - Angela Morrison  Angela Morrison 908-334-3554 eratopsell@gmail.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Aleida Marangella  Aleida Marangella 908-874-7797 aleida@erastatewide.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Blaney Team  Pat or Tom Blaney 908-904-0055 blaneyteam@erastatewide.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Carol-Ann Franssen  Carol-Ann Franssen 908-874-7797 carolann.franssen1@ERA.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Charlie Nuara  Charles T. Nuara 908-874-7797 x501 cnuara@msn.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Christine Markow  Christine Markow 908-874-7797 markow_c@yahoo.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Laura Schneider  Laura Schneider (908) 874-7797 laura.schneider@era.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Maritza V. Schaaf  Maritza V.Schaaf 908-874-7797 x225 maritzas@erastatewide.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Paul Giannantonio  Paul Giannantonio 908-904-0055 Paulg@erastatewide.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Paul Laub  Paul Laub 908-874-7797 p_laub@yahoo.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Teresa A. Carbone  Teresa A. Carbone 908-874-7797 Teresa.Carbone1@era.com
ERA Statewide Realty - Thomas M. Crivello  Thomas M. Crivello 908-874-7797 thomascrivello@erastatewide.com
Fountain Plaza, LLC  Art Skaar 908-281-9887 artskaar@comcast.net
Frederick A. Kiegel, Esq.  Frederick A. Kiegel, Esq. 908-704-8888 fkiegel@attorneykiegel.com
Hillsborough Centre LLC  David Marconi 908-604-6900 dmarconi@silbertrealestate.com
InterState Commercial  Sean D. Leonard 856-439-9200 sleonard@ic-re.com
James "Jake" and Mary McCormick - REALTORs  Jake McCormick 908-947-8665 jake.mccormick@century21.com
New Horizon Appraisal, Title & Abstract, LLC  Silvia Monto 908-431-1205 silviamonto@aol.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Anne Lawton  Prudential New Jersey Properties - Anne Lawton 908-874-3400 ael@embarqmail.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Frederick Cooper  Fred Cooper 908-874-3400 x332 fcooper@prudentialnewjersey.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Karl von Loewe  Karl von Loewe 908 874-3400 Karl@KarlvonLoewe.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Patrick J. Hlubik  Patrick J. Hlubik 908-3400 x219 phlubik@embarqmail.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Roseanna Di Marzio  Roseanna Di Marzio 908-874-3400 x315 Roseanna.DiMarzio@PrudentialNewJersey.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Steve Cohen  Steve Cohen 908-884-6361 steven_tiny@yahoo.com
Prudential New Jersey Properties - Sue LaRue  Susan 908-874-3400 x302 sue.larue@prudentialnewjersey.com
Prudential New Jersy Properties - Michelle K. Brackett  Micky Brackett 908-874-3400 m.k.brackett@comcast.net; mkbrackett527@gmail.com
Prudential NJ Properties - Marie DeCicco  Marie DeCicco 908-874-3400 x202 mariedecicco@comcast.net
RE/MAX Masters - Allyson Toth  Allyson Toth 908-672-1428 AToth@Remax.net
RE/Max Masters - Mary McKiernan  Mary McKiernan 908-616-9665 soldbymary@gmail.com
RE/MAX Preferred Profesionals - Melissa Jenkins  Melissa Jenkins 908-642-2222 jenkinsmelissa@comcast.net
RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - Diane Schilke  Diane Schilke 908-874-3308 dschilke1@comcast.net
RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - Ken Koharki  Ken Koharki 908-685-0700 kkoharki@msn.com
RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - Lisa M. Novak  Lisa M. Novak 908-874-3308 lisanovaksells@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - Robert Brechka  Robert Brechka; Elizabeth Jo Brechka 908-874-3308 RobertBrechka@REMAX.net; bettyjobrechka@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - The Fauquier Team  Dave & Vanessa Fauquier 908-421-1284 davefauquier@remax.net
SAI Middlesex Farms, LP  Vincent D. Visceglia 732-225-2900 vvisceglia@sairealestate.com
SAI Middlesex Farms, LP  Vincent D. Visceglis 732-225-2900 vvisceglia@sairealestate.com
SkyBridge Realty LLC - Melissa Wu  Melissa Wu 908-895-4878 melissawu@skybridgerealty.com
SMV Associates  Bruce Norfleet 908-904-0885 bcnorfleet@msn.com
Summit Beacon Realty Association I, LLC  Vincent D. Visceglia 732-225-2900 vvisceglia@sairealestate.com
The Klein Team @ Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty  Doug Klein 908-359-0893 x204 thekleinteam@kw.com
Thomas Greco, MBA, & Associates, Realtor  Thomas Greco (908-963-0742) 908-359-0893 thomas.greco@gmail.com
U R Home Realty  Dave Griswold/Lisa Payne 908-707-8900 MVATOR1@AOL.COM
Weichert Realtors - Commercial Real Estate - Andy Sprecher  Andy Sprecher 908 432-0656 andrew_sprecher@yahoo.com
Weichert Realtors - Donna Sullivan  Donna Sullivan 908-874-8100 dsullivan@weichertrealtors.net
Weichert Realtors - John P. Mammino  John P. Mammino 908-874-8100 jmam57@aol.com
Weichert Realtors - Kelly Compher  Kelly Compher 908-874-8100 kcompher@weichertrealtors.com
Weichert Realtors - Lindsay Murray  Lindsay Murray 908-874-8100 LM@weichert.com
Weichert Realtors - Rana Bernhard  Rana Bernhard 908-428-1011 Ranabern@aol.com
Weichert Realtors - Robert Guardigli  Robert Guardigli 908-874-8100 Robert@robghomes.com
Weidel Realtors - Patricia Urbano  Patricia Urbano 908-625-7613 purbano@weidel.com
Weidel Realtors - Vincent Valentino  Vincent Valentino 908-359-7100 vvalentino@weidel.com