Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Lawyers/Legal Services


Please click on any of the member names below to view details.
Member Name:  Contact Name Office Telephone E-mail
Art Skaar, Esq.  Art Skaar, Jr. 908-281-9887 art@skaar.us
Beacham & Kiegel, Attorneys at Law  Robert J. Beacham 908-704-8888 rob@beachamandkiegel.com
Beacham and Kiegel Attorneys at Law  Hank Wittman III 908-281-3001 hwittmaniii@yahoo.com
Collaborative Law Practice Group, LLC  Laurie C. Poppe, Esq., M.S.W. 908-369-3161 lcpoppe@clpgnj.com
CSI Group, LLP  Peter J. Greco 908-874-8514 taxlaws899@yahoo.com
Emmi & Emmi PC  Chris & Donna Marie Emmi cemmi@emmilaw.com
Frank A. Blandino, LLC  Frank A. Blandino 908-281-0550 frank@blandinolaw.com
Frederick A. Kiegel, Esq.  Frederick A. Kiegel, Esq. 908-704-8888 fkiegel@attorneykiegel.com
Koerner & Crane Attorneys at Law  Howard Crane 908-874-6242 hcrane@cranelawyers.com
Law Office of Christopher R. Higgins, Esq., LLC  Christopher R. Higgins, Esq. 908-872-6590 christopher.r.higgins.law@gmail.com
Law Office of Michael Huey  Michael Huey 908-369-1200 mhuey@hueylegal.com
Law Offices of Peter Cipparulo, III, LLC  Peter Cipparulo, III, Esq. 908-275-8777 petercipparulo@cipplaw.com
LegalShield  Judith Bullard 908-359-7831 jpbullard@comcast.net
Levinson Axelrod, P.A.  Helen Giannios 908-359-0110 giannios@njlawyers.com
PLK Law Group, P.C., The  Patricia Lawrence Kolaras, Esq. 908-431-3108 patricia@plklawgroup.com
Rebenack, Aronow & Mascolo, LLP (RAM Law)  Edward J. Rebenack 732-247-3600 erebenack@ramlawnj.com
The Hill Firm, LLC (Law Offices of Bilal Hill)  Bilal Hill Esq., CPA,CMA, MBA, CGMA, CTP 908-333-6800; 844-540-3700 (Toll Free) BilalHill@LawNJNY.com
Tom Chaves, Esq.  Tom Chaves 908-252-9400 tom@tomchaveslaw.com
VSM Law Group (Vella * Singer * Martinez, PC)  James DiCorcia 908-966-6594 (Direct); 732-494-8200 jdicorcia@vsmlawgroup.com